Pokemon XY

Pokemon XY

Click to manage book marks

The XY series is based on the events of the Generation VI games. As with the previous three series, the XY series begins with only Satoshi heading off to a new region with his Pikachuu; his previous companions, Irisand Dent, have left the series. Satoshi's journey through the Kalos Region begins in Miare City, and soon he will be joined by Serena, Citron, and Eureka.    

Other name:Pokémon The Series: XY, ポケットモンスターXY


Status: Completed

Released 2013

Genre: Adventure Comedy Fantasy Kids Shounen

View more video
Show all